Directors and Officers

The current members of the Board of Directors and other officers are:

Shervin Assari ( MD MPH) Board member (President)
Mohsen Malekinejad (MD, DrPH) Chair of Board of Directors
Ali Mirzazadeh (MD, PhD) Board member (Secretary)
Syamak Moattari (MD PhD) Board member
Davood Khalili (MD, PhD) Board member
Mehdi Javanbakht (MS, PhD) Board member
Goodarz Danaei (MD, MS, DSc) Board member
Other Officers
Saeid Shahraz (MD, PhD) Inspector
Milad Nazarzadeh (BSc, MSc) Membership officer

Leave a Reply